Calendar Archives 2015

Date of Sale
  
View
Catalogue
Search
Catalogue
Saturday 14th February
Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables
View
Search
Saturday 28th March
Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables
View
Search
Saturday 18th April
Titanic, Liner & Polar Exploration
View
Search
Saturday 16th May
Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables
View
Search
Saturday 20th June
Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables
View
Search
Saturday 25th July
Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables
View
Search
Saturday 22nd August
Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables
View
Search
Saturday 26th September
Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables
View
Search
Saturday 24th October
Titanic, Hindenburg and Icons of the 20th Century "Fire and Ice"
View
Search
Saturday 14th November
Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables
View
Search
Saturday 19th December
Fine Art, Antiques & Collectables
View
Search
View Current Calendar
View 2014 Sale Calendar
View 2013 Sale Calendar



Top of Page

AUCTIONEERS AND VALUERS

Unit 1 | Bath Road Business Centre | Bath Road | Devizes | Wiltshire | SN10 1XA
Tel: (01380) 729199 / (01380) 720900
www.henry-aldridge.co.uk